Please note, from w/c 20th November, our revised opening hours will be as follows:

  • Monday 9am – 6pm
  • Tuesday 9am – 6pm
  • Wednesday CLOSED
  • Thursday 9am – 6pm
  • Friday 9am – 6pm
  • Saturday 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday CLOSED

In addition, the shop will be closed on Monday 27th and Tuesday 28th November 2017 for our annual stock check.

And some advance warning for Christmas!

Our Christmas opening hours will be:

  • Saturday 23d December OPEN 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday 24th December CLOSED
  • Monday 25th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
  • Thursday 28th December CLOSED
  • Friday 29th December CLOSED
  • Saturday 30th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 31st December CLOSED
  • Monday 1st December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January OPEN 9am – 6pm